NICK'S IN THE EVENING

Nick

After 5 years Nick's Kitchen is going strong and Nick has successfully created a loyal following of diners who appreciate good food. For the last 4 years Nick has been open weekend evenings offering a range of delicious dishes with the option of private dining and bespoke menus proving very popular and many guests have celebrated their special occasions at Nicks. Nick's Kitchen is a lovely intimate venue and for those private bookings Nick will design a bespoke menu to meet your individual needs.

Nick is also taking bookings for his AL A CARTE EVENINGS offering a range of delicious dishes. If you would like to see a sample Al a carte menu please drop Nick an E Mail and we will forward one to you.

The following dates are available for evening dining in February/March 2015:

Friday 13th February - fully booked

Saturday 14th February - fully booked

Friday 20th February

Saturday 21st February

Friday 6th March - fully booked

Saturday 7th March - fully booked

Friday 13th March

Saturday 14th March

Friday 27th March - fully booked

Saturday 28th March - fully booked

For bookings in advance of these dates please contact Nick.

You can bring your own alcohol for a small corkage charge of 2.25 per head

PLEASE NOTE ADVANCE BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL FOR EVENING by e mail on nickskitchen@hotmail.co.uk or telephone 01484 685734 or 07969 312866.

FacebookGooglePlusTwitter

Nick’s Kitchen, 5 Victoria Square, Holmfirth, HD9 2DN. Tel 01484 685 734.